Ski Nordisch - Trainer
Name Vorname
e-mail
Telefonnummer
Straße Nr.
PLZ Ort
 
Eugen Aubele
EugenAubele@bundeswehr.org
Arbeit: 08651 793000
Privat: 08651 61801
Peilsteinstraße 4
83435 Bad Reichenhall



Olaf Tanner
olaf tanner@t-online.de
08654 485170
Am Hammerbach 2C
83404 Ainring





Peter Hogger
phogger@t-online.de
08654 66156
Im Blankenfeld 31
83395 Freilassing





Andrea Wiesbacher
andrea.wiesbacher@t-online.de
08654 57355
Dorfstraße 15
83404 Ainring





Sylvia Nitzinger
s.nitzinger@freenet.de
08654 8093
Breitwiese 10
83404 Ainring

 


Lena Sigler
lena.sigler@web.de
08654 67449
Berger Steig Weg 35
83404 Ainring





Maria Popp
m.popp98@gmx.de
08651 7626398
Wiesenweg 13
83451 Piding





Christian Leukert
leukert@eurim.de
kri.leukert@gmail.com
Arbeit:086547707131
Privat: 01741973251
Mühlreit 15a
83404 Ainring
Chris Goldhahn
chris.goldhahn@gmx.de
086543097615
Haunsbergstraße 40
83404 Ainring

Jenny Goldhahn
jennifer.goldhahn@gmx.de
086543097615
Haunsbergstraße 40
83404 Ainring

Foto folgt